All about Gadgets

Lower Risk Cigarettes – Would you Smoke again?

Posted on: June 27, 2012


I guess I will remember for the rest of my life the day Susan and I snuck into the cellar and tried our first cigarettes, some stolen Lucky Strike non filters from her grandfather. I remember how cool I felt taking my first puff and how green I turned even before I managed to exhale. Susan became a smoker. I never tried it again, of course now I wouldn’t bother, why try to like something that could kill you… but what if it wouldn’t?

Phillip Morris, the biggest and definitely the most well known tobacco company, is poised to sell a brand new type of cigarette, that they suggest will pose a much lower health risk than traditional cigarettes, all by the year 2017. If smoking posed less of a threat, would you still try to quit? Continue reading » Lower Risk Cigarettes – Would you Smoke again?

Source: http://www.coolest-gadgets.com/category/tech-news/

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Flickr Photos

Selsey Life Boat Station

A Frouxeira...

My Heart Spills into Vestal Peak

More Photos

Technology Widgets, Plugins Updates, Wordpress Themes, Cool Gadgets